Kentucky Statewide FAFSA Office Hours

It’s not too late to file your 2024-25 FAFSA! The state of Kentucky will host FAFSA office hours at over 70 locations statewide. To get in-person help, visit any location below on Wednesdays in June, 2-4pm local time.

FAFSA Office Hours Location Details

Adair County Public Library, 307 Greensburg Street Columbia, KY 42728. Library number- (270) 384-2472. Contact Carleigh Phillips (270) 847-2169 carleigh.phillips@adair.kyschools.us

Augusta Independent School, GEAR UP office, 207 Bracken Street Augusta, KY 41002. Contact Autumn Bishop, autumn.bishop@ky.gov. June 12, June 26 School may be locked; call Autumn for entry: 606-782-0701

Bath County High School, Front Office Conference Room, 645 Chenault Dr. Owingsville, KY 40360. Contact Sheila Armstrong, 859-497-1220, sheila.armstrong@ky.gov. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26. Due to construction, location may change. If so, signs will be posted as to where to go instead.

Belfry High School, Commons Area, 27678 US 119 N Belfry KY 41514. Contact Margaret Ratliff, 304-380-2488, margaret.ratliff@pike.kyschools.us. Events held on June 5, June 12, June 19, June 26.

Bell County School District, 32 Creech Hollow Road Pineville, KY 40977. Contact Mary Truitt Watley Suntken, (606) 545-8580, marywatleysuntken1948@gmail.com; Event held June 26.

Big Sandy Community and Technical College, N Clayton Little Building Suite 105, 120 South Riverfill Drive Pikeville, KY 41501. Contact Patricia Hunter-Kidd, 606-218-1211, patricia.hunter@kctcs.edu. Events held June 5 and June 12. We also accept walk-ins during office hours. Those normal business hours are Monday thru Friday from 8:00 am to 12:00 pm. We reopen at 1:00 pm till 4:30 pm.

Big Sandy Community and Technical College, Building C, 513 Third Street Paintsville, KY 41420. Contact Lea Souther, 606-788-2859 alicia.souther@kctcs.edu. Events held June 12, June 26. We are also open for walk ins during normal business hours. They are Monday thru Friday from 8 am to 4:30 pm. This location is closed for lunch from 1 pm to 2 pm.

Big Sandy Community and Technical College, Student Center Suite 100, One Bert T Combs Drive Prestonsburg, KY 41653. Contact Amanda Howard, 606-886-7370, ahoward0067@kctcs.edu. Events held June 5, June 26. We are also open for walk ins during normal business hours. They are Monday thru Friday from 8 am to 4:30 pm. cathy.hurdcrank@kctcs.edu.

Bob Kirby Library, Conference Room, 175 Iron Skillet Ct Bowling Green, KY 42104. Contact Katie Bower, 270-392-8675, kbower@kheaa.com. Event held 6/5/24.

Breckinridge County Public Library, Meeting Room, 308 Old Highway 60 Hardinsburg, KY, 40143. Contact Connor Vogt, 270-505-2882, connor.vogt@breck.kyschools.us. Events held June 5, June 12, June 19.

Bryan Station High School, A50 201 Eastin Road Lexington, KY 40509. Contact 859-381-3308 ext. 50050, Brandy Ashford, Brandy.ashford@fayette.kyschools.us. Event held June 5. Please bring your Chromebook.

Campbellsville University- Harrodsburg, Harrodsburg Conover Education Center, Computer lab, 1150 Danville Rd Harrodsburg, KY 40330. Contact Angie Humphrey 859-605-1389 ext. 9032, Adhumphrey@campbellsville.edu. Events held June 12, June 26.

Campbellsville University, Office of Financial Aid BASC, 1 University Drive, Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718. Contact Shellie Miracle, 270-789-5165, stmiracle@campbellsville.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26.

Campbellsville University-Somerset, Welcome Center, 81 Family Fun Drive Somerset, Ky 42501. Contact Leanne Weddle, 606.451.8474 Ext 7004, mlweddle@campbellsville.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26.

Carter County Public Library-Grayson, Near front entrance, 116 W Main St. Grayson, Ky. 41143. Contact Jessica Gray, 606-776-3032, jgray@kheaa.com. Event held June 19.

Clay County Public Library, Main seating area, 211 Main St Manchester, KY 40962. Contact Donna Gillihan, cclib2@yahoo.com. Event held June 5.

Daviess County Public Library, 2020 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY. Contact Ryun Schienbein, ryun.schienbein@owensboro.kyschools.us. Event held 6/26.

Edmonson County High School, 220 Wildcat Way Brownsville KY 42210. Contact Paige Richmond, 270-975-8667. Event held June 26.

Edmonson County Public Library, 280 Ferguson St. Brownsville KY 42210. Contact Paige Richmond, 270-975-8667. Event held June 19.

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College, Room 105 RPC Building, 600 College Street Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701. Contact Tracy Tollefson, phone number is 270-706-8519, tracy.tollefson@kctcs.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26. Our office is also generally open 8-5 M-F to assist students.

Elizabethtown High School, Commons/Lunch Room, 620 N Mulberry Elizabethtown, KY, 42701. Contact Chloe Blakeman, 785-323-7215, chloe.blakeman@etown.kyschools.us. Event held June 19.

Fleming County High School, Front Office, 1658 Elizaville Road Flemingsburg, KY 41041. Contact Cindy Jolly, 606-748-8271, cindy.jolly@ky.gov. Events held June 12, June 26. Email Cindy Jolly to set an appointment for FAFSA help outside of FAFSA Office Hours: cindy.jolly@ky.gov.

Floyd Central High School, 3rd floor room 323, 651 ky-680, Eastern, Ky 41622. Contact Ben Hicks, 606-791-5148, Benjamin.Hicks@floyd.kyschools.us. Events held June 5, June 12, June 19, June 26. I’m also available for help on June 31st, July 3rd,July 4th, July 10th, July 11th, July 17th, July 18th, July 24th, July 25th, July 31st.

Floyd County Public Library – Eastern Branch, Meeting Room, 10983 KY Rt 80 Eastern, KY. Contact Brandon Brown, 606-205-8810, bbrown@kheaa.com. Event held 6/12.

Frankfort High School, 328 Shelby Street Frankfort, KY 40601. Contact Mark Pressley, 859-536-8721, mark.pressley@ky.gov. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26. Doors will be locked; call Mark at 859-536-8721 when you arrive. Of note: FHS is in session on 6/5.

Frankfort KHEAA Office, 100 Airport Road, Frankfort, KY 40601. Contact David Scott, dcscott@kheaa.com. Event held 6/5

Frederick Douglass High School, GLR, 2000 Winchester Rd Lexington, KY, 40505. Contact Dawson Arnold, 731-514-3391. dawson.arnold@fayette.kyschools.us. Events held June 5, June 12, June 19, June 26.

Gallatin County Public Library, Conference Room, 209 W Market Street Warsaw, KY 41095. Contact Bob McDermott, (859) 630-1030, bobmcdermott6@gmail.com. Events held June 5, June 12, July 10, and July 17.

Hazard Community and Technical College, First Federal Center Rm.119, One College Drive Hazard, KY 41701. Contact Ron Brunty, 606-821-5853, rlbrunty@moreheadstate.edu. Events held June 12, June 26. We’re also available every Monday in June and July, Open hours daily include 9-5. Special appointments are available at other dates and time if I am contacted.

HCTC Lees College Campus, Telford Center – Room 209, 601 Jefferson Ave. Jackson, KY 41339. Contact Scott Gross, 606-487-3293, scott.gross@kctcs.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26. HCTC will be closed on June 19th.

Holmes High School, 2500 Madison Ave. Covington, KY 41014. Contact Montanna McClain and Vanessa Moore, 502-753-9354 and 859-962-8866, mmcclain@kheaa.com. Events held June 5th, 12th, and 26th.

Hopkins County Madisonville Public Library, 425 E Center St, Madisonville, KY 42431. Contact Brandi Forker, bforker@kheaa.com. Event held 6/26.

Hopkinsville Christian County Public Library, CHO, 1101 Bethel Street Hopkinsville , Kentucky 42240. Contact Taylor Greenfield, 270-484-5144, Taylor.greenfield@stu.christian.kyschools.us. Events held June 5, June 12, June 19.

Katie Murrell Library, CA 210 Lindsey Wilson Street Columbia, KY 42728. Contact Carleigh Phillips, (270) 847-2169, carleigh.phillips@adair.kyschools.us. Events held June 10th and 17th (9:00-3:00).

Kentucky State University, Academic Services Building, Suite 349 400 E. Main St Frankfort, KY 40601. Contact Varah Barnett, finaidmail@kysu.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26.

Kentucky Wesleyan College, Barnard Jones Admin Building, Computer Lab- Room 203, 3000 Frederica Street Owensboro. Contact Carrie Newmeyer, 270-852-3120, carrie.newmeyer@kwc.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 19, June 26. Don’t forget to bring your FSA ID and password!

Knox County Public Library, near front entrance, 206 Knox St Barbouville, KY 40906. Contact Gina Cole, gina.cole@knoxpubliclibrary.org. Event held June 19.

Lindsey Wilson College, financial aid office, 210 Lindsey Wilson St. Columbia, KY 42728. Contact Audrey Price, 270-384-8022, pricea@lindsey.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 19, June 26.

Magoffin County Public Library, meeting room, 172 S. Church Street Salyersville, KY. Contact Brandon Brown, 606-205-8810, bbrown@kheaa.com. Event held 6/19.

Marion County High School, 735 E. Main St. Lebanon, KY 40033. Contact Jarrod Fenwick, 270-692-8852, jarrod.fenwick@ky.gov. Events held June 12, June 19, June 26. SPANISH SERVICES AVAILABLE AT 6/19 SESSION // Location of session posted upon arrival. Check https://www.facebook.com/MarionCountyHighSchool for changes/updates.

Mason County High School, GEAR UP office, 1320 US HWY 68 Maysville, KY 41056. Contact Amanda Miley, 859-340-2757, amanda.miley@ky.gov. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26. You must be let into the building. Please call when you arrive.

Mason County Public Library, near front entrance, 218 E. Third Street Maysville, KY 41056. Contact Jessica Gray, 606-776-3031, jgray@kheaa.com . Event held June 12.

McCracken County Public Library, Conference Room, 555 Washington Street Paducah KY 42003. Contact Robin Hiter, 270-498-8291, Rhiter@kheaa.com. Events held 6/5, 6/12, 6/19, 6/26.

Meade County College & Career Center, Computer Lab, 110 Greer St. Brandenburg, KY 40108. Contact Clara Scott, clara.scott@meade.kyschools.us. Event held June 12th.

Mercer County Senior High School, GEAR UP Office, Rm. 186, 1124 Moberly Rd. Harrodsburg, KY 40330. Contact Felicia Crowe, 859-325-5582, felicia.crowe@ky.gov. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26. Signs will be posted on front and side door to call Felicia when you arrive.

Montgomery County Public Library, near front entrance, 328 North Maysville St. Mount Sterling, KY 40353. Contact Jessica Gray, 606-776-3030, jgray@kheaa.com. Event held June 5.

Morehead St University, NHO, 164 Ball Park Road Harlan, Ky 40831. Contact Christopher Simpson, 606-273-0836, Csimpson2@moreheadstate.edu. Event held June 5.

Morehead State University, Educational Services Building, Suite 204 627 East Main Street Morehead, KY, 40351. Contact Hayden Smedley, s.bryant@moreheadstate.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 19, June 26.

Morehead State University, 214A Education Service Building, 627 East Main Street Morehead, KY 40351. Contact Rhonda Caudill, 606-783-2380, r.caudill@moreheadstate.edu. Events held June 5, June 26. Help is also available on the following dates: June 6, 13, 20, 27 from 8:00am – 4:00pm.

Owensboro Community and Technical College, Financial Aid Office, 4800 New Hartford Road Owensboro, KY. Contact Rebecca Simon, 270-686-4520, octc.financialaid@kctcs.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26.

Owensboro Public Library, 2020 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301. Contact Ryun Schienbein, 347-449-3532, ryun.schienbein@owensboro.kyschools.us. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26. June 12 will be staffed by Melony McCellan, the other OHS High School coach. DCPL and OHS are closed on June 19th for the Federal Holiday.

Paris – Bourbon County Public Library, Community Rooms A and/or B, 701 High Street Paris, KY. Contact Jessica Lester Mullis, 859-704-1314, jlestermullis@ky.gov. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26. SPANISH SERVICES AVAILABLE AT 6/12 & 6/26 SESSIONS // Held in Community Rooms A & B on 6/5 and 6/19; in Community Room B on 6/12 & 6/26.

Paul Sawyer Public Library, Frankfort, College Info Road Show bus parked near front entrance, 319 Wapping St Frankfort, KY 40601. Contact Kevin Wilson, 502-753-9938, kwilson@kheaa.com. Events held June 5, June 12, June 19.

Pendleton County Board of Education, Conference Room 2525 Hwy 27 N Falmouth, KY 41010 859-910-8873 Jennifer Melton 859-910-8873 jennifer.melton@ky.gov June 26 Note: 1-3:30 p.m. Space is limited; please call Jennifer to check availability: 859-910-8873

Pendleton County High School, GEAR UP Room (203), 2359 US Hwy 27 Falmouth, KY 41010. Contact Jennifer Melton, 859-910-8873, jennifer.melton@ky.gov. Events held June 5, June 12. Doors will be locked; call Jennifer when you arrive for entry.

Pendleton County Public Library, Community Conf. Room, 801 Robbins Ave. Falmouth, KY 41010. Contact Jennifer Melton, 859-910-8873, jennifer.melton@ky.gov. Event held June 26 from 9 a.m.-12 p.m.

Pike County Public Library, Lee Avenue Branch, Room 308, 126 Lee Avenue Pikeville, KY. Contact Brandon Brown, 606-205-8810, bbrown@kheaa.com. Event held 6/5.

Powell County Public Library, Lobby, 725 Breckenridge St Stanton, Ky 40380. Contact Ivy Smith, 606-481-2063, ivy.smith@powell.kyschools.us. Events held June 5, June 12, June 19, June 26.

Robertson County School, 1760 Sardis Road Mt. Olivet, KY 41064. Contact Sarah Jones, 606-842-0535, sarah.jones@ky.gov. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26 Location of session posted upon arrival.

SKYCTC, 1845 Loop Drive Bowling Green, KY 42206. Contact Holly Basham, 270-901-1164, holly.basham@kctcs.edu. Events held June 5, 12, 19, & 26 will be hosted in the Financial Aid Office in Bldg L. June 4 & 25 will be hosted by the Educational Opportunity Center in Bldg J.

Somerset Community College – North Campus, Rogers Student Commons – Financial Aid Office, 808 Monticello St Somerset, KY, 42501. Contact Patrick Mayer, 606-451-6702, patrick.mayer@kctcs.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26.

Somerset Community College Laurel Campus, Building #3, 100 University Drive London, KY, 40741. Contact Patrick Mayer, 606-451-6702, patrick.mayer@kctcs.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26.

South Central Regional Library, Meeting Room, 7300 Jefferson Blvd. Louisville KY 40219. Contact Kelly Smith, 502-541-7745, kjsmith@kheaa.com. Event held 6/5.

Spalding University, Egan Leadership Center, Suite 300 901 S 4th Street Louisville, KY 40203. Contact Michelle Standridge, 502-873-4333, mstandridge@spalding.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26.

Sullivan University – Lexington, Room 233/235, 2355 Harrodsburg Road Lexington, KY 40504. Contact Meshell LaBaun, 502-515-2547, mlabaun@sullivan.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26.

Sullivan University – Louisville, Room 118, 3101 Bardstown Road Louisville, KY 40205. Contact Meshell LaBaun, 502-515-2547, mlabaun@sullivan.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 26.

Union Commonwealth University, Financial Aid Office, 310 College Street Barbourville, KY 40906. Contact Gina Witt, 606-546-1223, finaid@unionky.edu. Events held June 5, June 12, June 19, June 26.

Union County Public Library, PMN, 126 S. Morgan Street Morganfield, KY 42437. Contact Janice Fenwick, 270-389-1454. Event held June 12.

Virtual, https://kheslc.zoom.us/j/85925995413. Contact Katie Bower, 270-392-8675, kbower@kheaa.com. Event held 6/12. Meeting ID: 859 2599 5413.

Whitley County Public Library, Upstairs, 285 S 3rd Street Williamsburg, Ky 40769. Contact Melissa Rowell (KCC) Pat Jones (WPL), melissa.rowell@whitley.kyschools.us. Event held June 12.