FAFSA Tailgate Parties!

It’s not too late to file your 2024-25 FAFSA! Kentucky is hosting FAFSA tailgate parties at locations statewide. To get in-person help, visit any location below. Have some fun and file your FAFSA!

FAFSA Tailgate Party Location Details

7/15- Big Sandy CTC – Mayo Campus, 513 3rd Street Paintsville, KY 41240, Campus lawn, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Alicia Souther, alicia.souther@kctcs.edu

7/16- Madisonville Community College, 2000 College Drive , Madisonville, KY, Financial Aid Office, JHG building, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM. For more details contact Myah Leonard, myah.leonard@kctcs.edu

7/18- Madisonville Community College- Muhlenberg Campus, 406 W Everly Brothers Blvd, Central City, KY 42330, Computer lab, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM. For more details contact Karen Miller, karen.miller@kctcs.edu

7/20- Omega Psi Phi Center, 2422 West Chestnut St, Louisville, KY 40211, Computer Lab, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM. For more details contact Omega Psi Phi.

7/23- ECTC, 600 College Street Rd, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701, Enter on College Street, in front of the RPC Building, 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Reseanda Shartzer, rshartzer0001@kctcs.edu

7/27- Bath County High School, 645 Chenault High School Owingsville, KY 40360, High School Foyer and Football Field, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Melinda Crockett, melinda.crockett@bath.kyschools.us

7/29- Pikeville City Park, 101 Cumberland Ct Pikeville, KY 41501, City Park, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Patricia Hunter-Kidd, patricia.hunter@kctcs.edu

7/29- Johnson Central High School, 257 N Mayo Trl, Paintsville, KY 41240, Parking lot, 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Amy Hampton, am.hampton@moreheadstate.edu

7/29- Owensboro High School, 1800 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 43203, Back parking lot of Owensboro High School in front of the practice football field, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Melony McClellan, melony.mcclellan@owensboro.kyschools.us

7/29- Owensboro High School, 1800 Frederica St. Owensboro, KY, Student Parking Lot, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Jennifer Luttrell, jennifer.luttrell@owensboro.kyschools.us

7/30- Georgetown College, 400 East College Street, Crealle Student Center and front lawn, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM. For more details contact Katie Palmer, katie_palmer@georgetowncollege.edu

7/30- Magoffin County High School, 1100 Mountain Pkwy, Salyersville, KY 41465, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Annette Hines, a.hines@moreheadstate.edu

7/30- Somerset Community College – Main Campus, 808 Monticello Street, Somerset, KY 42501, Lawn of the Rogers Student Commons Building, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM. For more details contact Suzanna Powell, suzanna.powell@kctcs.edu

7/31- Martin County High School, 137 Holly Bush Road, Inez, KY 41224, Library/Media Center, 3:30 PM to 6:30 PM. For more details contact Kim Dials, Kimberly.dials@martin.kyschools.us

7/31- Wolfe County High School, 20 High School Rd, Campton, KY 41301, 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM. For more details contact Amy Hampton, am.hampton@moreheadstate.edu

8/1- Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College, 1845 Loop Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101, Building L, 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM. For more details contact Cindy Burnette, cindy.burnette@kctcs.edu

8/1- Lewis County High School, 79 Lions Ln, Vanceburg, KY 41179, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM, For more details contact Camille Hamilton, cdhamilton@moreheadstate.edu

8/1- Edmonson County High School, 220 Wildcat Way Brownsvill,e KY 42210, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Paige Richmond, Paige.richmond@edmonson.kyschools.us

8/1- SCC Russell Center, 848 W Steve Wariner Dr, Russell Springs, KY 42642, Gymnasium 115, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM. For more details contact Regina Haugen, regina.haugen@kctcs.edu

8/1- Adair County Primary Center, 158 Col. Casey Dr, Columbia, KY 42728, ACPC Cafeteria (Signs will be posted), 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM. For more details contact Carleigh Phillips, carleigh.phillips@adair.kyschools.us

8/2- Breathitt County High School, 2307 Bobcat Lane, Jackson, KY 41339, Mike Holcomb Athletics Complex, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Kera Howard, kera.howard@breathitt.kyschools.us

8/2- Elizabethtown High School, 620 N Mulberry St, Elizabethtown, KY 42701, Commons/Library, 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM. For more details contact Chloe Blakeman, chloe.blakeman@etown.kyschools.us

8/2- Western Hills High School, 100 Doctors Dr, Frankfort, KY 40601, At the Library at Western Hills high school. 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM. For more details contact Darrell Faulkner, darrell.faulkner@ky.gov

8/3- SCC, Health Sciences Building 808 Monticello St. Somerset, KY 42501, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM. For more details contact Dendra Allen, dallen@soahec.org

8/3- Greater New Beginnings Christian Church, 734 West Main Street, Louisville, KY. The event will be outside in the church parking lot or lawn, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM. For more details contact DAndrea Williams, dwilliams@elevatelouisville.org

8/3- Adelante Hispanic Achievers, 4801 Southside Dr. Louisville, Ky. 40214, Located at the Americana Community Center, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM. For more details contact Juliana Rodriguez, juliana@adelanteky.org

8/5- Big Sandy Community and Technical College- Prestonsburg, 1 Bert T Combs Drive Prestonsburg, KY 41653, Campus lawn, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Amanda Howard, ahoward0067@kctcs.edu

8/5- SCC Casey Center, 1031 Hustonville St, Liberty, KY 42539, Room 101, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM. For more details contact Regina Haugen, regina.haugen@kctcs.edu

8/5- Caldwell County High School, 350 Beckner Lane, Front lobby, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM. For more details contact J. J. Griggs, jennifer.griggs@caldwell.kyschools.us

8/6- SKYCTC Main Campus, 1845 Loop Dr. Bowling Green, KY 42101, Building L, 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM. For more details contact Lois Tidwell, lois.tidwell@kctcs.edu

8/6- Morgan County High School, 150 Rd To Success, West Liberty, KY, 41472, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Katelyn Harvey, kaharvey@moreheadstate.edu

8/6- Rowan County Senior High School, 499 Viking Dr, Morehead, KY 40351, 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Camille Hamilton, cdhamilton@moreheadstate.edu

8/6- Red Bird Mission Christian School, 15420 KY-66, Beverly KY 40913, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Melanie Adams, madams@rbmission.org

8/6- Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College Glasgow Health Campus, 129 State Ave Glasgow, KY Building D, 8:30 AM to 1:30 PM. For more details contact Kathy Fraim, kathy.fraim@kctcs.edu

8/6- Hart County High School, 1014 S Dixie Hwy Munfordville, KY 42765, Gym entrance (Hwy 88 side of the building), 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Whitney Choate whitney.choate@hart.kyschools.us

8/7- Sphinx Academy, 1591 Winchester Road Suite 101, Located directly across from Paul Miller Ford on New Circle, next to MedQuest, 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM. For more details contact Jennifer Lincoln, jennifer@sphinxacademy.org

8/7- SKYCTC, 1845 Loop Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42104 Building L – Financial Aid Department, 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM. For more details contact Holly Basham, holly.basham@kctcs.edu

8/7- Menifee County High School, 119 Indian Creek Rd, Frenchburg, KY 40322, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM. For more details contact Crystal Hall, clfultz@moreheadstate.edu

8/7- Monroe County High School, 755 Old Mulkey Road Tompkinsville, KY 42167, Front Hallway-Just walk in the front doors and we will be set up there, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM. For more details contact Donna Dyer, Donna.dyer@monroe.kyschools.us

8/7- The Learning Center, Lexington 475 Price Road, Lexington, KY 40508, Gymnasium/Library, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Bianca Cunningham, bianca.cunningham@ky.gov

8/7- Somerset Community College – Laurel Campus, 100 University Drive, London, KY 40741 Building #2, Waterside Patio, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM. For more details contact Meghan Hacker, meghan.hacker@kctcs.edu

8/7- University of Kentucky Paducah Campus, 4810 Alben Barkley Drive Paducah, KY 42001, CLC 202, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM. For more details contact Sarita Buchanan, sarita.buchanan@uky.edu

8/8- Morgan County Board of Education Building, 155 University Dr. West Liberty, KY 41472, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM. For more details contact Angela Adkins, ajlonchar@moreheadstate.edu

8/8- Jefferson Community and Technical College Downtown Campus, Health Science Hall Computer Lab 168, 110 W. Chestnut St, Louisville, KY 40202, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM. For more details contact Lisa A Schrenger, LISA.SCHRENGER@KCTCS.EDU

8/8- Campbellsville University – Harrodsburg, 1150 Danville Road, Harrodsburg, Ky, Front Parking Lot, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM. For more details contact Shanna Carney, srcarney@campbellsville.edu

8/8- Scott County High School, 1051 McClellan Circle Georgetown, KY 40324, Event will take place at the lower bus parking lot, 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Katrina Hatchett, khatchett@ky.gov

8/9- Owen County Courthouse, 100 North Thomas Street, Owenton, KY 40359, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM. For more details contact Casey Duvall, casey_grimes2@mymail.eku.edu

8/9- Butler County Adult Education, 178 Academic Way, Morgantown 42261, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM. For more details contact Amy Smith-Thomas

8/9- Main Event (Lexington), 240 Canary Road, Lexington, KY 40503, 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM. For more details contact Nolan Day, nolan.day@ky.gov

8/9- Riverport Landing Community Center, 3311 Cathe Dykstra Way, Free parking, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Joanna Lewis, JoannaLewis1515@gmail.com

8/10- Exum Center Gym, 101 University Dr. Frankfort, KY 40601, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM. For more details contact Varah Barnett, varah.barnett1@kysu.edu

8/13- Martha Layne Collins High School, 801 Discovery Boulevard, Shelbyville, KY, 40065, Outside in the courtyard, 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM. For more details contact Alaina Coleman, alaina.coleman@ky.gov

8/15- EKU Corbin Regional Campus,1 Pennington Way Corbin, KY 40701, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM. For more details contact Tiffany Farris, tiffany.farris@eku.edu

8/15- Pineville High School, 401 Virginia Ave. Pineville, KY 40977, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Pineville Independent School, Catrina.mcdermott@pineville.kyschools.us

8/15- Presbyterian Field, W Kentucky Ave Pineville, KY 40977, 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Partners for Rural Impact (Pineville), alexandria.knuckles@partnersrural.org

8/15- Greenup County High School, 196 Musketeer Dr, Greenup, KY 41144, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Maria David, m.david@moreheadstate.edu

8/15- Bath County High School, 645 Chenault Dr, Owingsville, KY 40360, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Katelyn Harvey, kaharvey@moreheadstate.edu

8/15- Hazard Community & Technical College – Lees Campus, 601 Jefferson Ave, Jackson, KY, 41339, Telford Center Computer Lab/ Lees Campus Outside Common Area, 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM. For more details contact Michelle Todd mtodd0057@kctcs.edu

8/15- Christian County High School, 220 Glass Avenue, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM. For more details contact Megan Kem, Megan.kem@christian.kyschools.us

8/16- Williamstown Schools 300 Helton St Williamstown, KY 41097, Outside parking lot and cafeteria for FAFSA sign up, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM. For more details contact Lindsey Wolfe, lindsey.wolfe@williamstown.kyschools.us

8/16- Lindsey Wilson College, Biggers Gymnasium, 210 Lindsey Wilson St, Park anywhere on campus. Biggers Gymnasium is in the center of campus. Enter through either door, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM. For more details contact Financial Aid Office- Audrey Price, pricea@lindsey.edu

8/16- Somerset Falls Family Park, 100 Family Fun Drive, Somerset, Ky, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM. For more details contact Leanne Weddle, mlweddle@campbellsville.edu

8/17- Shelby Valley High School Hobert Clay Johnson Memorial Field, 125 Douglas Park, Pikeville, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM. For more details contact Cynthia Johnson, cynthia.johnson@pike.kyschools.us

8/17- Campbellsville University, 1 University Drive, Campbellsville, Ky 42718, Stapp Lawn, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM. For more details contact Sharon Bolt, sgbolt@campbellsville.edu

8/17- Kentucky State University, 400 East Main Street Frankfort, KY 40601, J. S. Hathaway Hall, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM. For more details contact Heather Lee, heather.lee@kysu.edu

8/18- Campbellsville University, 1 University Dr, Campbellsville, Ky 42718, Montgomery Library Lawn, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM. For more details contact Sarah Farmer, safarmer@campbellsville.edu